Bridgestone Realty Testimonials

Ron is a walking reference book regarding South Florida real estate.

His eye for detail, providing information to that you didn't think or know to ask about was great for us. The portfolios was on on point! We dumped a couple of realtors...we feel like Ron was a God-send.like some, Haibi will return your calls... him and his associate Maribel Yepez keeps you up to date on the entire process. We've already recommended people to Bridge Stone Realty. The Closer will make it happen!

Tim & Kathy

08/17/2016 - bubkes Sold a home in 2016 in Miramar, FL 33027.

Ron was fantastic and had my condo sold in 2 days. His staff and other people involved in the selling of my condo were also very kind and kept me informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend Ron to anybody who is considering buying or selling a condo.

Bubkes

Here is what utes79jpy wrote: How likely are you to recommend Maribel Yepez Fernandez?

highly likely Summary of their experience Very dependable , with communications. A total/complete professional in her field. Carries herself in a manner that is receptive to all types of customers with no bearing on their age, race or gender. It was a pleasure and a positive experience dealing with MRS Yepez-Fernandez. Will recommend to others. Thank you

Utes79JPY

Here is what goldgator2 wrote: How likely are you to recommend Ron Haibi?

highly likely Summary of their experience I couldn't be more happy with the professionalism, knowledge and responsiveness of Ron and his team. I would highly recommend them for any real estate sale and transaction. From listing to sale, Ron provided very timely service and response to questions. Closing went smoothly because of his constant communication. Service provided Listed and sold a home or lot/land Year 2016

Goldgator

A great and enthusiastic professional.

A great experience. She was very knowledgeable and honest in her interactions with us. Her opened and understanding of our wants and needs led to a successful project. Thank you MRS Yepez-Fernandez

Juan

Highly likely to recommend 08/24/2016 - Yunior Bought a home in 2016 in Pembroke Pines, FL 33027.

Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Knowledgeable and extremely helpful. she was persistent in a professional manner without being pushy. Would definitely recommend her again. would even call back or reply to text messages making it easy to communicate

Yunior

Reviewed by yfmk Purchased a home in Pembroke Pines, FL in 2016 Sourced by realtor.

com Overall rating 5 stars Market Expertise 5 stars Responsiveness 5 stars Negotiation Skills 5 stars Professionalism & Communication 5 stars - Never pushy but always on top of things! I would definitely recommend

YFMK

08/03/2016 - dwongr Sold a home in 2016 in Miramar, FL 33027.

Ron took over every aspect of selling my unit and assisted me with whatever I needed to take care of. Wound up being a low impact experience, which I did not expect. Pleasantly surprised.

D.Wong

Highly likely to recommend 07/15/2016 - jackfein Sold a home in 2016 in Pembroke Pines, FL.

Ron provided good service in helping sell our condo. He is personable experienced and has good people skills. He provided good ideas and understands the market we were selling into. His office was effective and gave him good backup.

Jack Fein

Highly likely to recommend  01/12/2016 - lavablack1 Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Pembroke Pines, FL.

Local knowledge: 5 stars  Process expertise: 5 stars  Responsiveness: 5 stars  Negotiation skills: 5 stars  The man AND his support staff go above and beyond. They look out for you and are straight shooters when it comes down to doing business. When needed they will guide you through the real estate market efficiently and clearly.

Frank S

07/07/2016 - kathyg800 Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Pembroke Pines, FL.

He is so sweet and so nice. He is so different from other realtors. We took his advice on everything. He is very knowledgeable. He got our condo sold in no time. His staff is awesome. He takes his time with you and explains everything.

Kathyg800

07/07/2016 - kathyg800 Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Pembroke Pines, FL.

He is so sweet and so nice. He is so different from other realtors. We took his advice on everything. He is very knowledgeable. He got our condo sold in no time. His staff is awesome. He takes his time with you and explains everything.

Kathyg800

April 22nd, 2014 Working with Angela Canete was an experience to remember.

She was very helpful and found us exactly what we wanted AND FAST! She knew the location which showed her preparation and dedication to her work. She is a pleasure to work with and she went above and beyond for us in our search for our first home together. We definitely recommend her to anybody who is searching for a new home

Javier Garcia

February 5th, 2016 - Angela is by far the most motivated & "on to of the ball" realtor I have met!

She is proactive, always available and MAKES IT HAPPEN!!! We absolutely loved our home buying experience! Thank you Angie!!!!

Alianny Gonzalez

October 2nd, 2015 My fiance and I were looking for our first home.

We knew the area we wanted to search in. We were so lucky to Find Angie. She truly puts her clients first. She treated us like family, and really worked so hard to do everything in her power to Find us our first home. She was always quick to respond to us, and answered any questions we had. She also really works hard to do what's best for YOU.. and that's an awesome trait she has. I would recommend Angie to anyone, as she really went above and beyond for my family, and cannot thank her enough. Thank you Angie!

Kayla

Property Search